yum

Bebe's Kitchen

I’m not really a fan of vegetables. I don’t know why, but I’m really picky when it comes to those green and healthy stuff. But I do have one veggie that I like a lot though. That lucky one is spinach. I can eat it without any problem ever since I was a kid. Other vegetables? Hmmm.. not so much.

Then one time, I tried to made a homemade ravioli with spinach and ricotta filling. Got all excited when I bought the ingredients and when I learned that it have a lot of steps on making it… That was when I got into my lazy mode. So, I switched my plan and i found this simple yet great recipe. The original recipe actually using peas instead of spinach, so I had to adjust some of the ingredients a little bit.

Ingredients:

  • 2 cloves garlic, finely chopped
  • 1 tsp. butter

View original post 122 more words

Leave a Reply

