Wow!

Lesya Liu

Finally, I have a little more time- actually, too much on my hands. I am in Hawaiian Islands, specifically Oahu. I’m going to stay here for the next two and a half weeks. Hopefully, it will be a time of inspiration. Of course, Hawaii IS really a paradise on Earth. Tropical flowers, white sand, humid mountain forests, active volcanoes, and an ocean that is so clean, you can see the bottom even 20 feet deep.

I wish I could capture all that, but I don’t have the car to get to all those places. But, naturally, I will work with what I’ve got and capture as much of the island beauty, as possible. I also have more equipment this time, and more than ever before. External flash unit, different lens filters, and lens tulip hood – all are courtesy of my boyfriend 🙂 – should aid me in my search for…

View original post 212 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

